"Winter Solstice" EP - CD

Image of "Winter Solstice" EP - CD


The first EP from the "Equinox and Solstice" Project. "Winter Solstice" is a 6-song CD. It is shipped poly-wrapped in plastic.

The songs are:
1. Head Hung Low
2. Everyone Knows
3. On Christmas Day
4. Still With Me
5. Walk a Mile
6. Done